HAYGOR INSTRUMENT & CO, INC

6322 Nunn St
Houston, TX 77087
(713) 641-1791

General Sales
sales@haygor.com

A/R – A/P
accounting@haygor.com

Jason Oliver | Sales
Instrumentation Sales and Repairs
Office – 713-641-1791
joliver@haygor.com

Mirna Tinajero | Sales
Oxygen Cleaning
Office – 713-641-1791
mirna@haygor.com

Everett Bauer | Sales
Diaphragm Seals / Instrumentation
Office – 713-641-1791
Cell – 713-305-1977
ebauer@haygor.com

Frank Reynolds | Sales
Diaphragm Seals / Instrumentation
Office – 713-641-1791
Cell – 832-798-1746
freynolds@haygor.com

Julius Bohannon | Sales
Instrumentation / Valves
Office – 713-641-1791
Cell – 713-252-1380
jbohannon@haygor.com

Matt Thornton | Sales
Outside Sales
Cell – 713-885-5956
matt.thornton@haygor.com